Search
Do you need help?
Search

What are you looking for?

Search results for

Contact
We are here for you!
Contact

Feel free to call us at:
+497822 776 688

We can help in the languages German, English and French.

Send us an email:
info@europapark.de

Fill out our contact form

Required fields are marked with a *

I have read the privacy statement.
Open contact form
Contact
We are here for you!
Contact

Feel free to call us at:
Infos: +497822 776 688
Tickets: +497822 776 697
Cinema: +497822 776 696

We can help in the languages German, English and French.

Send us an email:
info@europapark.de

Fill out our contact form

Required fields are marked with a *

I have read the privacy statement.
Open contact form
Ticketshop
All tickets & offers
Ticketshop

All tickets for Rulantica, Europa-Park and our events.

✔ Europa-Park tickets
✔ Rulantica tickets
✔ Rulantica comfort offers
✔ YULLBE tickets
✔ Event tickets
✔ Annual pass
✔ Eatrenalin tickets

To the ticket shop

Booking
Book your dream holiday
Booking
✔ Tickets and additional services
  • Best price guarantee for tickets
  • Earlier park entry
  • Book Rulantica tickets ahead of everyone else

✔ Best booking conditions

  • Booking without credit card possible
  • No prepayment required*
  • free cancellation up 3 days before arrival*
  • Special prices

* Reduced rates may have separate conditions

✔ Great selection of payment methods

✔ Only here: All accommodations and categories

✔ Loyalty program for overnight guests
More information

To the online booking

 

Gift cards
Pass on the joy
Gift cards

Pure joy: An unforgettable stay or a relaxing wellness treatment

Book now:

Overnight vouchers

Wellness vouchers

Restaurant vouchers

Online shop
Merchandise and much more
Online shop

Only available in our online shop: The Europa-Park & Rulantica merchandise!

To the online shop

Newsletter
Well informed
Newsletter

No more missing out on news!

The latest infos about offers & new highlights, competitions and exciting tips - right in your mailbox! Simply subscribe now!

Subscribe to the newsletter

 

Language
ico_sprache Created with Sketch.
Choose your preferred
Language

Dinner Show Deluxe

Experience the dinner show deluxe

Experience the dinner show at an exclusive table in the gallery.

Look forward to a unique evening at the Europa-Park Teatro! Be enthralled by a first-class show and an exquisite four-course menu created exclusively for the dinner show by our 2* Michelin chef Peter Hagen-Wiest from "Ammolite - The Lighthouse Restaurant". You will also enjoy delicious champagne, sweet wine and digestif as well as an exquisite amuse bouche.

Read more

The offer includes

Five hours show experience
ico_kulinarische_highlights_alternative Created with Sketch.
Exquisite 4-course gala dinner
Admission to Europa-Park

from 5pm during the season

ico_tisch-reservierung Created with Sketch.
Seating in the gallery of the Europa-Park Teatro
ico_weinglas
Drinks package

incl. champagne, sweet wine and digestif

ico_dinner_show_alternative Created with Sketch.
Exquisite amuse bouche

From €219.00² per person

Book now

Dates

09.12.22 Friday - 6:00pm (soldout)
12.12.22 Monday - 6:00pm (soldout)
15.12.22 Thursday - 6:00pm
18.12.22 Sunday - 6:00pm (soldout)
21.12.22 Wednesday - 6:00pm
22.12.22 Thursday - 6:00pm
23.12.22 Friday - 6:00pm (soldout)
25.12.22 Sunday - 6:00pm (soldout)
26.12.22 Monday - 6:00pm (soldout)
28.12.22 Wednesday - 6:00pm (soldout)
29.12.22 Thursday - 6:00pm (soldout)
30.12.22 Friday - 6:00pm (soldout)
01.01.23 Sunday - 6:00pm (soldout)
03.01.23 Tuesday - 6:00pm (soldout)
04.01.23 Wednesday - 6:00pm (soldout)
06.01.23 Friday - 6:00pm (soldout)
07.01.23 Saturday - 6:00pm (soldout)
08.01.23 Sunday - 6:00pm (soldout)
11.01.23 Wednesday - 6:00pm
12.01.23 Thursday - 6:00pm
15.01.23 Sunday - 6:00pm (soldout)
18.01.23 Wednesday - 6:00pm
19.01.23 Thursday - 6:00pm
20.01.23 Friday - 6:00pm (soldout)
21.01.23 Saturday - 6:00pm
22.01.23 Sunday - 6:00pm
24.01.23 Tuesday - 6:00pm
26.01.23 Thursday - 6:00pm
28.01.23 Saturday - 6:00pm (soldout)
29.01.23 Sunday - 6:00pm
31.01.23 Tuesday - 6:00pm
02.02.23 Thursday - 6:00pm
03.02.23 Friday - 6:00pm (soldout)
04.02.23 Saturday - 6:00pm (soldout)
09.02.23 Thursday - 6:00pm
10.02.23 Friday - 6:00pm
11.02.23 Saturday - 6:00pm (soldout)
12.02.23 Sunday - 6:00pm
show all dates
show less dates
ico_events Created with Sketch.

Order of evening

From 5 pm on: Free admission to Europa-Park on the day of the event (during the season of Europa-Park)

6pm: Admission & start of the dinner show in the Ballroom Berlin

You don't want to miss this unique show experience? Then book your tickets now.

Book now

ico_weinglas

Drinks package

Included in this offer

 

Alcoholic drinks

Selected wines, beer, mineral water, soft drinks and hot drinks - valid until the end of the show

 

Non-alcoholic drinks

Non-alcoholic drinks accompanying the meal from Manufaktur Jörg Geiger, soft drinks, mineral water and hot drinks - valid until the end of the show.

Our ingredients for a unique evening

Ornella De Santis

An entertaining show programme

Be excited and look forward to a spectacular show programme with around 40 world-class artists. We promise: The new dinner show is guaranteed to be unique!

Dinner-Show Menü

An exquisite 4-course dinner

Our 2* Michelin chef Peter Hagen-Wiest from ‘Ammolite - The Lighthouse Restaurant’ has once again worked his magic and composed a 4-course meal that is like a great show in itself: refined, imaginative, surprising!

Das Europa-Park Teatro

A breathtaking location

An evening in our Europa-Park Teatro: Simply unforgettable! Enjoy fantastic and inspiring hours in our splendid, Italian baroque theatre. 

Tickets

Dinner Show Deluxe

An exclusive evening in the gallery with champagne and exquisite amuse bouche

Adults (12+) from € 219,00 2

to the ticket

Further Tickets & Offers

Dinner-Show Event-Ticket

Dinner Show Event Ticket

The event ticket for the Dinner Show

From €123.00² per person

Dinner & Dream Arrangement

Dinner & Dream

The event ticket incl. a fantastic overnight stay

From €194.00² per person

Dinner-Show-Package Silvester

New Year’s Eve Dinner Show Package

The brilliant start to the new year incl. two overnight stays

From €579.50² per person

Dinner-Show für Gruppen

Dinner Show for Groups

Exclusive offer for groups from eleven people

From €123.00² per person

ico_faq Created with Sketch.

FAQ

You are still undecided or have questions? We have summarised all the important information for you on our FAQ page.

To the FAQ page