Grandioso - An enchanting Lunch Revue

A magical midday revue… and a unique winter day

A delicious menu, an exciting variety program, and a brilliantly wintery Europa-Park - truly grandiose!

The menu:

‘Crème Dubarry’
Cauliflower soup / Pumpkin seed foam / Vegetable pouches
*****

‘Rôti de boeuf‘
Back of pastured rind / Red wine jus / Root vegetables / Gratin dauphinois
*****

Warm apple tart / Butter crumble / Green apple parfait / Crème anglaise
*****

Paired wines, mineral water, beer, soft drinks, espresso, show program and park entry after the midday revue ‘Grandioso’.

If you would like the vegetarian menu or have any food allergies or intolerance, we kindly ask you to supply this information at least 3 days prior to the event.

Unfortunately, changes on the day of the event can not be considered.

Adults (Price per person): €72*
Children (4-11 years / price per person): €55.50*

Dates:

  • Sunday, 24.11.2019
  • Saturday, 30.11.2019
  • Sunday, 01.12.2019
  • Saturday, 07.12.2019
  • Sunday, 08.12.2019
  • Saturday, 14.12.2019
  • Sunday, 15.12.2019
  • Saturday, 21.12.2019
  • Sunday, 22.12.2019
  • Thursday, 26.12.2019
  • Saturday, 04.01.2020
  • Sunday, 05.01.2020

Information & bookings:

Individual bookings (up to 10 people):

Registration from 2 persons and advance payment required, please call: +49 7822 860-5678.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact gaesteservice@europapark.de (reservation via email is unfortunately not possible)

Group bookings (from 10 persons):

Phone: +49 7822 77-14400 or confertainment@europapark.de

Subject to Change.

*Tarifs TVA incluse, hors frais d’envoi et frais de traitement.