Ico home ico_home Created with Sketch.
Areas
Ico home ico_home Created with Sketch.
All
Areas

Choose your preferred area

Ico suche ico_suche Created with Sketch.
Search
Ico suche ico_suche Created with Sketch.
Do you need help?
Search

What are you looking for?

Search results for

Ico kontakt telefon 0
Contact
Ico kontakt telefon 0
We are here for you!
Contact

Feel free to call us at:
+497822 776 688

We can help in the languages German, English and French.

Send us an email:
info@europapark.de

Fill out our contact form

Required fields are marked with a *

I have read the privacy statement.
Open contact form
Ico kontakt telefon 0
Contact
Ico kontakt telefon 0
We are here for you!
Contact

Feel free to call us at:
Infos: +497822 776 688
Tickets: +497822 776 697
Cinema: +497822 776 696

We can help in the languages German, English and French.

Send us an email:
info@europapark.de

Fill out our contact form

Required fields are marked with a *

I have read the privacy statement.
Open contact form
Ico ticketshop tickets eintritt inaktiv ico_ticketshop_tickets_eintritt_inaktiv Created with Sketch.
Ticketshop
Ico ticketshop tickets eintritt inaktiv ico_ticketshop_tickets_eintritt_inaktiv Created with Sketch.
All tickets & offers
Ticketshop

All tickets for Rulantica, Europa-Park and our events.

To the ticket shop

Ico hotel inaktiv ibe vorteil zimmer kategorien ico_hotel_inaktiv_ibe-vorteil_zimmer_kategorien Created with Sketch.
Booking
Ico hotel inaktiv ibe vorteil zimmer kategorien ico_hotel_inaktiv_ibe-vorteil_zimmer_kategorien Created with Sketch.
Book your dream holiday
Booking
Best conditions and largest choice.

 

To the hotel booking

 

Ico gutschein voucher geschenk ico_gutschein_voucher_geschenk Created with Sketch.
Gift cards
Ico gutschein voucher geschenk ico_gutschein_voucher_geschenk Created with Sketch.
Pass on the joy
Gift cards

Pure joy: An unforgettable stay or a relaxing wellness treatment

Book now:

Overnight vouchers

Wellness vouchers

Restaurant vouchers

Ico sidebar onlineshop 01
Online shop
Ico sidebar onlineshop 01
Merchandise and much more
Online shop

Only available in our online shop: The Europa-Park & Rulantica merchandise!

To the online shop

Ico newsletter alternative 2 ico_newsletter_alternative_2 Created with Sketch.
Newsletter
Ico newsletter alternative 2 ico_newsletter_alternative_2 Created with Sketch.
Well informed
Newsletter

No more missing out on news!

The latest infos about offers & new highlights, competitions and exciting tips - right in your mailbox! Simply subscribe now!

Subscribe to the newsletter

 

Ico deutschland deutsch 0
Language
Ico sprache ico_sprache Created with Sketch.
Choose your preferred
Language

Dinner Show Special

Europa-Park's new Dinner-Show Special is a return to great entertainment, shows and artistry at its best.

The location is new - the Europa-Park Arena - but everything else is presented in the usual, outstanding quality: A program full of surprises and spectacular performances, plus the exquisite four-course menu prepared by our 2* Michelin chef Peter Hagen-Wiest from Ammolite - The Lighthouse Restaurant created exclusively for the dinner show. Finally, the highlight of the evening arrives: the presentation of the Ed Awards, with coveted prizes for the best artists in their field!

Read more
  • Over view
Location
Europa-Park Arena
Admission
Confertainment Center
Contact & Booking
Europa park linie
Ico info service 0 ico_info_service Created with Sketch.
Europa park linie

Requirements for your entry

Since 16.08.2021, proof of authorisation (vaccinated / recovered / tested) is required for your visit.
More information about the proof of authorisation

Please read the current information carefully. Due to high demand, response times of our guest service team may be longer at present.
To the current information
 

Dates

19.11.21 Friday - 19:30 o'clock
21.11.21 Sunday - 19:30 o'clock
05.12.21 Sunday - 19:30 o'clock
06.12.21 Monday - 19:30 o'clock
07.12.21 Tuesday - 19:30 o'clock
09.12.21 Thursday - 19:30 o'clock
12.12.21 Sunday - 19:30 o'clock
13.12.21 Monday - 19:30 o'clock
18.12.21 Saturday - 19:30 o'clock
19.12.21 Sunday - 19:30 o'clock
22.12.21 Wednesday - 19:30 o'clock
23.12.21 Thursday - 19:30 o'clock
25.12.21 Saturday - 19:30 o'clock
26.12.21 Sunday - 19:30 o'clock
27.12.21 Monday - 19:30 o'clock
28.12.21 Tuesday - 19:30 o'clock
29.12.21 Wednesday - 19:30 o'clock
30.12.21 Thursday - 19:30 o'clock
01.01.22 Saturday - 19:30 o'clock
02.01.22 Sunday - 19:30 o'clock
03.01.22 Monday - 19:30 o'clock
08.01.22 Saturday - 19:30 o'clock
10.01.22 Monday - 19:30 o'clock
11.01.22 Tuesday - 19:30 o'clock
12.01.22 Wednesday - 19:30 o'clock
13.01.22 Thursday - 19:30 o'clock
16.01.22 Sunday - 19:30 o'clock
29.01.22 Saturday - 19:30 o'clock
30.01.22 Sunday - 19:30 o'clock
02.02.22 Wednesday - 19:30 o'clock
05.02.22 Saturday - 19:30 o'clock
06.02.22 Sunday - 19:30 o'clock
08.02.22 Tuesday - 19:30 o'clock
10.02.22 Thursday - 19:30 o'clock
11.02.22 Friday - 19:30 o'clock
12.02.22 Saturday - 19:30 o'clock
13.02.22 Sunday - 19:30 o'clock
show all dates
show less dates

General information

From 6.30pm
Admission to the Confertainment Center

At 7.30pm
Start of the dinner show
Duration of the show: 4 hours

 

Pre-sale start
Monday, 9. August 2021

Price
from €119,00¹ per person

Ed Awards

And the Winner is ...': This Dinner-Show is all about the Ed Awards, which are the main focus of the evening! The glamorous Ed Awards honour the artists who lift the audience from their seats over the course of the evening and carry them away to the loudest storms of applause ... they are the best of the best! It's a public prize, and you are the jury! Experience a brilliant mix of artistry, show and entertainment and choose the beaming winners for the grand finale of the Dinner Show!

Tickets

Dinner & Dream

Events and stays

2 Adults € 373,50 1

To the arrangement
Dinner-Show

The event

Adults (12+) € 119,00 1

Children (4-11) € 59,50 1

to the ticket
Dinner-Show Deluxe

Exclusive table for up to 4 people

Ticket (up to 4 people) € 850,00 1

to the ticket
Current information

You require proof of authorisation for you visit of the Europa-Park Resort.