Europa-Park Dinner-Show

When?
06.11.20 Friday 18:30 pm
07.11.20 Saturday 18:30 pm
08.11.20 Sunday 18:30 pm
13.11.20 Friday 18:30 pm
14.11.20 Saturday 18:30 pm
21.11.20 Saturday 18:30 pm
22.11.20 Sunday 18:30 pm
28.11.20 Saturday 18:30 pm
29.11.20 Sunday 18:30 pm
05.12.20 Saturday 18:30 pm
06.12.20 Sunday 18:30 pm
09.12.20 Wednesday 18:30 pm
10.12.20 Thursday 18:30 pm
11.12.20 Friday 18:30 pm
12.12.20 Saturday 18:30 pm
13.12.20 Sunday 18:30 pm
17.12.20 Thursday 18:30 pm
18.12.20 Friday 18:30 pm
19.12.20 Saturday 18:30 pm
20.12.20 Sunday 18:30 pm
21.12.20 Monday 18:30 pm
22.12.20 Tuesday 18:30 pm
26.12.20 Saturday 18:30 pm
27.12.20 Sunday 18:30 pm
28.12.20 Monday 18:30 pm
29.12.20 Tuesday 18:30 pm
30.12.20 Wednesday 18:30 pm
02.01.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
03.01.21 Sunday 18:30 pm
05.01.21 Tuesday 18:30 pm
07.01.21 Thursday 18:30 pm
08.01.21 Friday 18:30 pm
09.01.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
10.01.21 Sunday 18:30 pm
14.01.21 Thursday 18:30 pm
15.01.21 Friday 18:30 pm
16.01.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
23.01.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
24.01.21 Sunday 18:30 pm
06.02.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
07.02.21 Sunday 18:30 pm
Show more datesShow less dates
Where?
Europa-Park Arena

„And the Winner is…“: This dinner show is all about the Ed-Awards, they are the overriding motto of the evening! With the glamorous presentation of the Ed Awards, the artists are honoured who literally tore the audience from their seats during the course of the evening and carried them away to the loudest storms of applause ... they are the best of the best! It's a public award - you are the jury! Experience a firework of artistry, show and entertainment and choose the beaming winners for the grand finale of the dinner show!

Be enchanted by visiting dinnershow.europapark.de

  • Dinner & Dream: Why not end you visit at the Europa-Park Dinner Show with a dreamful overnight stay in one of our six 4* (superior) hotels. Further information.

Subject to change.
*Prices incl. VAT plus handling and shipping costs.

Prices & Tickets

Adult: 
119,00 €* p. P.
Tickets are available.

Location in the park