Europa-Park Dinner-Show

When?
06.02.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
07.02.21 Sunday 18:30 pm
11.02.21 Thursday 18:30 pm
12.02.21 Friday 18:30 pm
13.02.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
14.02.21 Sunday 18:30 pm
15.02.21 Monday 18:30 pm
16.02.21 Tuesday 18:30 pm
18.02.21 Thursday 18:30 pm
19.02.21 Friday 18:30 pm
20.02.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
21.02.21 Sunday 18:30 pm
04.03.21 Thursday 18:30 pm
05.03.21 Friday 18:30 pm
06.03.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
12.03.21 Friday 18:30 pm
14.03.21 Sunday 18:30 pm
03.04.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
15.04.21 Thursday 18:30 pm
16.04.21 Friday 18:30 pm
17.04.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
18.04.21 Sunday 18:30 pm
22.04.21 Thursday 18:30 pm
23.04.21 Friday 18:30 pm
24.04.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
29.04.21 Thursday 18:30 pm
01.05.21 Saturday 18:30 pm
Show more datesShow less dates
Where?
Europa-Park Arena

Dear Dinner Show Special guests,

Due to the current decisions of the Federal Government and the federal states, amongst others Europa-Park, the water world Rulantica and all Europa-Park hotels will remain closed until further notice.

Because of that, no events such as the Europa-Park Dinner Show Special will take place. These mandatory measures are implemented by the family-owned company with a heavy heart, but the safety and health of all guests and employees has always been our top priority. The owner family Mack is in close contact with experts, authorities and politicians.

The Europa-Park Dinner Show Special is waiting to kick-off and will amaze its visitors soon. Visitors who have a ticket booking during the closing period will be informed via email about the following flexible re-booking options:

  • 1) Change your reservation to a new date. We will change your reservation to a date of your choice in the 2020/2021 show period (subject to availability).
  • 2) Cancel and receive a gift voucher: If you have already paid for your tickets and would now like to cancel, you can get a gift voucher worth the value you have already paid.

A comprehensive hygiene concept as well as numerous measures to minimise the risk of infection guarantee safe leisure fun across the entire Europa-Park Resort, even during the cold season.

We are already looking forward to ‘Experience.Time.Together’ with our guests again soon.

 

„And the Winner is…“: This dinner show is all about the Ed-Awards, they are the overriding motto of the evening! With the glamorous presentation of the Ed Awards, the artists are honoured who literally tore the audience from their seats during the course of the evening and carried them away to the loudest storms of applause ... they are the best of the best! It's a public award - you are the jury! Experience a firework of artistry, show and entertainment and choose the beaming winners for the grand finale of the dinner show!

Be enchanted by visiting dinnershow.europapark.de

  • Dinner & Dream: Why not end you visit at the Europa-Park Dinner Show with a dreamful overnight stay in one of our six 4* (superior) hotels. Further information.

Subject to change.
*Prices incl. VAT plus handling and shipping costs.

Prices & Tickets

Adult: 
119,00 €* p. P.
Tickets are available.

Location in the park