Hyggedal

Our exclusive relax and sauna area

Relax your soul in our new exclusive relax and sauna area Hyggedal. On approximately 1,000sqm, a Nordic feel-good oasis awaits you above the restaurant Lumålunda, with a beautiful view of the water world. Two saunas, an outdoor terrace and a diverse culinary offer will fulfil all desires of those looking to relax and unwind.

The new quiet area is a true feel-good oasis and just the right thing for those who want to take a timeout from the slide and water action in Rulantica. Surrounded by Nordic ambience, relax and unwind with comfortable seating and lying possibilities, high above the water world.

Hyggedal is an additional offer explicitly for those looking to relax in the clam.

Included services:

  • Rulantica day ticket for one person aged 12+ worth €38.50
  • Admission to Hyggedal, worth €10

Package Price: €48.50

To the ticket shop

If you have already booked a day or evening ticket for Rulantica and would like to to visit Hyggedal, you can add that by calling +40 7822 77 6655. If Hyggedal tickets are available on the day of your visit, you can also book these on site.

Relax your soul

Sweat in rustic ambience

It gets really hot for all Hyggedal visitors, aged 18+, in the daylight saunas ‘lille’ and ‘stor’ (textile-free)! Experience pure relaxation in our rustic sweat rooms, and afterwards, cool down in the themed shower area, with a refreshing shower in our bucket showers. You can then head over to the generous outdoor terrace – also for visitors aged 18+ – with comfortable lying possibilities and a view over the impressive slides of Vinterhal.

Fresh delights & delicious drinks

In the relax area Hyggedal, the Hygge sauna bar awaits you. Along with a diverse drink offer, delicious Poké Bowls promise a fitness-kick with fresh ingredients, which you can indulge in surrounded by Nordic ambience.

How would you like a refreshing home-made lemonade after your sauna – or perhaps a sundowner on the outdoor terrace? And if you feel hungry after all that sweet idleness, you can look forward to fresh Scandic Hygge-Bowls in the lounge area, with colourful salads, avocado, cucumber, mango, ginger and bean sprouts on fluffy basmati rice. The delicious bowls are optionally topped up with tuna, roast beef or tofu.

But not just visitors of the exclusive relaxing area can benefit from the refreshing treats: Via an entrance from the lobby, guests from outside can taste the culinary offerings of the Bar panoraama - The Rulantica Bar, while enjoying stunning views of the water world. What could be better than that?

Our Komfort offers in Hyggedal

Hygge Supreme Hydda

Exclusive hideaway in Hyggedal

The Hygge Supreme Hydda is your hideaway in Rulantica! Up to four people can treat themselves in our private suite with comfortable lying possibilities, their own sauna & bathroom, elegant seating areas, Smart TV, personal culinary service and more. And all this whilst enjoying the dreamy view over the water adventure world.

Book now

Hygge Sofa

Your very own private lying area in Hyggedal

What is better than to return to your own feel-good area between the action-packed water fun and exciting saunas, and to enjoy the view of the water world? On our Hygge Sofas for two people, you can relax heavenly on fluffy pillows. Airy curtains will ensure that you can enjoy your private area in Hyggedal, and on the side table there is enough room for a refreshing drink from the bar. This is how deceleration goes!

Book now

Frequently asked questions

Is Hyggedal included in the ticket price of Rulantica, or is there an additional fee?
In order to use the relax and sauna area Hyggedal, you will need the Hyggedal ticket which costs €48.50 and is available online in the ticket shop, or, subject to availability, on site. The Hyggedal ticket includes admission to Rulantica as well as Hyggedal.

Can I visit Hyggedal without Rulantica?
No, that’s not possible. 

Can children use the relax and sauna area Hyggedal?
Children can use Hyggedal, the saunas, the bucket showers and the outdoor terrace however are only available to guests aged 18+.

Can the saunas be used textile-free?
Yes, both of the saunas in Hyggedal are available for textile-free use only.

What can I do if I have already booked a Hygge Sofa but my accompanying person can't get a ticket?
If you have booked a Hygge Sofa, we guarantee a Rulantica and Hyggedal ticket for you accompanying person, even if the online tickets are already sold out. Please contact the staff in the Rulantica lobby. When booking the Hygge Supreme Hygga, this guarantee is valid for up to three accompanying people.

Hyggedal

Unser exklusiver Ruhe- und Saunabereich

Die Seele richtig baumeln lassen können Sie in unserem neuen exklusiven Ruhe- und Saunabereich Hyggedal. Auf insgesamt 1.000 m² erwartet Sie über dem Restaurant Lumålunda eine nordische Wohlfühloase mit traumhaftem Blick über die Wasserwelt. Zwei Saunen, eine Außenterrasse und ein abwechslungsreiches gastronomisches Angebot lassen für Erholungssuchende keine Wünsche offen.

Der neue Ruhebereich ist eine wahre Wohlfühloase und genau richtig für diejenigen, die der Rutschen- und Wasseraction in Rulantica ab und an entfliehen möchten. Umgeben von nordischem Ambiente laden gemütliche Sitz- und Liegemöglichkeiten hoch über der Wasserwelt zu Entspannung und Erholung ein. 

Hyggedal ist ein neues Angebot explizit für Ruhesuchende. 

Enthaltende Leistungen:

  • Rulantica Tagesticket für eine Person ab 12 Jahren im Wert von 38,50 €
  • Eintritt zu Hyggedal im Wert von 10,00 €

Paketpreis: 48,50 €

Zum Ticketshop

Falls Sie bereits ein Tages- oder Abendticket für Rulantica haben und Hyggedal besuchen möchten, können Sie telefonisch unter 07822 77 6655 Ihren Zugang zu Hyggedal dazubuchen. Je nach Verfügbarkeit ist ggf. auch noch eine Zusatzbuchung am Besuchstag vor Ort möglich.

Lassen Sie die Seele baumeln

Schwitzen im urigen Ambiente

So richtig schweißtreibend wird es für alle Hyggedal Besucher ab 18 Jahren in den Tageslichtsaunen "lille" und "stor" (textilfrei)! Erleben Sie in unseren urigen Schwitzstuben pure Entspannung und kühlen Sie sich danach im thematisierten Duschbereich bei einem erfrischenden Schwall aus unseren Kübelduschen ab. Im Anschluss lockt die großzügige Außenterrasse – ebenfalls ab 18 Jahren – mit bequemen Liegemöglichkeiten und Blick auf die beeindruckenden Rutschen von Vinterhal. 

Exotische und gesunde Genüsse

Im Ruhebereich Hyggedal wartet die Hygge Sauna-Bar auf Sie. Neben einem umfangreichen Getränkeangebot sorgen leckere Poké Bowls mit frischen Zutaten für einen Fitness-Kick, den Sie in nordischem Ambiente richtig auskosten können.

Wie wäre es zum Beispiel nach dem Saunagang mit einer erfrischenden hausgemachten Limonade – oder doch lieber ein Sundowner auf der Außenterrasse? Und wer bei all dem süßen Nichtstun Hunger verspürt, darf sich im Lounge-Bereich der Bar auf frische Scandic Hygge-Bowls mit bunten Salaten, Avocado, Gurke, Mango, Ingwer und Sojasprossen auf luftigem Basmatireis freuen. Verfeinert werden die leckeren Bowls wahlweise mit Thunfisch, Roastbeef oder Tofu.

Aber nicht nur Besucher des exklusiven Ruhebereichs kommen in den Genuss der erfrischenden Köstlichkeiten: Über einen Zugang durch die Lobby können Gäste von außerhalb in der Bar panoraama - die Rulantica Bar hoch über der Wasserwelt kulinarische Angebote bei atemberaubendem Blick über die Wasserwelt genießen – was gibt es Schöneres?

Unsere Komfortangebote in Hyggedal

Hygge Supreme Hydda

Exklusives Refugium in Hyggedal

Die Hygge Supreme Hydda ist Ihr Refugium in Rulantica! Bis zu vier Personen können sich in unserer privaten Suite mit bequemen Liegemöglichkeiten, eigener Sauna & Badezimmer, elegantem Sitzbereich, Smart TV, persönlichem gastronomischen Service u.v.m. verwöhnen lassen und einen traumhaften Ausblick über die Wasser-Erlebniswelt genießen. 

Jetzt buchen

Hygge Sofa

Ihr ganz privater Liegebereich in Hyggedal

Was gibt es Schöneres, als zwischen actionreichem Wasserspaß und entspannenden Saunagängen in den eigenen Wohlfühlbereich zurückzukehren und die Aussicht über die Wasserwelt zu genießen? Auf unseren Hygge Sofas für zwei Personen entspannen Sie und Ihre Begleitung auf flauschigen Kissen ganz besonders himmlisch gebettet. Luftige Vorhänge sorgen dafür, dass Sie in Hyggedal Ihren ganz privaten Bereich genießen können und auf Ihrem Beistelltisch ist ausreichend Platz für ein erfrischendes Getränk von der Bar. So geht Entschleunigung!

Jetzt buchen

Die häufigsten Fragen

Ist Hyggedal im Eintrittspreis von Rulantica mitinbegriffen oder kostet es Aufpreis?
Um den Ruhe- und Saunabereich Hyggedal nutzen zu können, benötigen Sie das eigenständige Hyggedal-Ticket, das Sie für 48,50 € online im Ticketshop oder – je nach Verfügbarkeit – vor Ort  buchen können. Das Hyggedal-Ticket umfasst den Eintritt für Rulantica sowie den Zutritt zu Hyggedal.

Kann ich Hyggedal auch ohne Rulantica besuchen?
Nein, das ist nicht möglich.

Dürfen Kinder den Ruhe- und Saunabereich Hyggedal nutzen?
Kinder dürfen Hyggedal nutzen, die Saunen, die Kübelduschen und die Außenterasse stehen jedoch nur Personen ab 18 Jahren zur Verfügung.

Dürfen die Saunen textilfrei genutzt werden?
Ja, die beiden Saunen sowie die Außenterrasse in Hyggedal stehen ausschließlich zur textilfreien Nutzung zur Verfügung.

Was mache ich, wenn ich bereits ein Hygge Sofa gebucht habe, meine Begleitperson aber kein Ticket mehr bekommt?
Wenn Sie ein Hygge Sofa gebucht haben, garantieren wir Ihrer Begleitperson die Ticketverfügbarkeit in Rulantica und Hyggedal auch bei ausverkauftem Online-Kontingent. Bitte wenden Sie sich vor Ort an die Mitarbeiter in der Lobby. Bei Buchung der Hygge Supreme Hydda gilt die Verfügbarkeitsgarantie für bis zu drei Begleitpersonen.