Search
Language

Krønasår‘s Sunday Brunch

Brunch in Nordic ambience with PLAY & FUN

Have the perfect start in to Sunday with a long and sumptuous breakfast or a long brunch with friends or the whole family. Enjoy the unique combination of breakfast and lunch with play & fun in the Bubba Svens SportsBar.

Tip: If you fancy a little bit more, secure your YULLBE ticket now: Embark on a journey to strange worlds, far from reality.

Read more
  • Over view
Time
11.00am - 2.00pm
Location
Bubba Svens (Hotel 'Krønasår')
CONTACT & BOOKING
Car park
Free of charge in the car park of hotel 'Krønasår'

Dates

21.07.24 Sunday - 11:00am
28.07.24 Sunday - 11:00am
04.08.24 Sunday - 11:00am
11.08.24 Sunday - 11:00am
18.08.24 Sunday - 11:00am
25.08.24 Sunday - 11:00am
01.09.24 Sunday - 11:00am
08.09.24 Sunday - 11:00am
15.09.24 Sunday - 11:00am
22.09.24 Sunday - 11:00am
29.09.24 Sunday - 11:00am
06.10.24 Sunday - 11:00am
13.10.24 Sunday - 11:00am
20.10.24 Sunday - 11:00am
27.10.24 Sunday - 11:00am
03.11.24 Sunday - 11:00am
10.11.24 Sunday - 11:00am
17.11.24 Sunday - 11:00am
24.11.24 Sunday - 11:00am
01.12.24 Sunday - 11:00am
08.12.24 Sunday - 11:00am
15.12.24 Sunday - 11:00am
22.12.24 Sunday - 11:00am
29.12.24 Sunday - 11:00am
show all dates
show less dates