Speakeasy Lounge

When?
30.10.20 Friday 21:00 pm
31.10.20 Saturday 21:00 pm
06.11.20 Friday 21:00 pm
07.11.20 Saturday 21:00 pm
13.11.20 Friday 21:00 pm
14.11.20 Saturday 21:00 pm
20.11.20 Friday 21:00 pm
21.11.20 Saturday 21:00 pm
27.11.20 Friday 21:00 pm
28.11.20 Saturday 21:00 pm
04.12.20 Friday 21:00 pm
05.12.20 Saturday 21:00 pm
11.12.20 Friday 21:00 pm
12.12.20 Saturday 21:00 pm
18.12.20 Friday 21:00 pm
19.12.20 Saturday 21:00 pm
02.01.21 Saturday 21:00 pm
08.01.21 Friday 21:00 pm
09.01.21 Saturday 21:00 pm
15.01.21 Friday 21:00 pm
16.01.21 Saturday 21:00 pm
22.01.21 Friday 21:00 pm
23.01.21 Saturday 21:00 pm
29.01.21 Friday 21:00 pm
30.01.21 Saturday 21:00 pm
05.02.21 Friday 21:00 pm
06.02.21 Saturday 21:00 pm
12.02.21 Friday 21:00 pm
13.02.21 Saturday 21:00 pm
19.02.21 Friday 21:00 pm
20.02.21 Saturday 21:00 pm
26.02.21 Friday 21:00 pm
27.02.21 Saturday 21:00 pm
05.03.21 Friday 21:00 pm
06.03.21 Saturday 21:00 pm
12.03.21 Friday 21:00 pm
13.03.21 Saturday 21:00 pm
19.03.21 Friday 21:00 pm
20.03.21 Saturday 21:00 pm
Show more datesShow less dates
Where?
Hotel "Bell Rock"

The events on 30.10., 31.10., 6.11., 7.11., 13.11., 14.11., 20.11., 21.11., 27.11. and 28.11.2020 have been cancelled. If you have already bought tickets we will contact you via email automatically. If you have any questions, please contact our guest service (gaesteservice@europapark.de).

 

On Friday and Saturday we will take you onto a journey through time, all the way back to the 1920s – the era of prohibition in the United States. Speakeasy bars were secret bars during that time, when alcohol was prohibited.

A secret tip for cocktail fans who want to sample twists of old classics. 

Friday and Saturday from 9pm.

Subject to change.

Prices & Tickets

This event is free.

Location in the park