Grandioso

When?
24.11.19 Sunday 12:00 pm
30.11.19 Saturday 12:00 pm
01.12.19 Sunday 12:00 pm
07.12.19 Saturday 12:00 pm
08.12.19 Sunday 12:00 pm
14.12.19 Saturday 12:00 pm
15.12.19 Sunday 12:00 pm
21.12.19 Saturday 12:00 pm
22.12.19 Sunday 12:00 pm
26.12.19 Thursday 12:00 pm
04.01.20 Saturday 12:00 pm
05.01.20 Sunday 12:00 pm
Show more datesShow less dates
Where?
Sala Bianca

A magical midday revue… and a unique winter day

A delicious menu, an exciting variety program, and a brilliantly wintery Europa-Park - truly grandiose!

The menu:

‘Crème Dubarry’
Cauliflower soup / Pumpkin seed foam / Vegetable pouches
*****

‘Rôti de boeuf‘
Back of pastured rind / Red wine jus / Root vegetables / Gratin dauphinois
*****

Warm apple tart / Butter crumble / Green apple parfait / Crème anglaise
*****

Paired wines, mineral water, beer, soft drinks, espresso, Show program, Park entry after the midday revue ‘Grandioso’

If you would like the vegetarian menu or have any food allergies or intolerance, we kindly ask you to supply this information at least 3 days prior to the event.

Unfortunately, changes on the day of the event can not be considered.

Price per person: €72*
Children (4-11 years): €55.50*

Information & bookings:

Individual bookings (up to 10 people):

Registration from 2 persons and advance payment required, please call: +49 7822 860 5678.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact gaesteservice@europapark.de (reservation via email is unfortunately not possible)

Group bookings (from 10 persons):

Phone: +49 7822 77 144 00 or confertainment@europapark.de

Subject to change.

*Prices incl. VAT plus handling and shipping costs.

Prices & Tickets

Adult: 
€72pp*
Children: 
€55.50pp*
Tickets are available.

Location in the park