Participate in the Parade in the summer season

When?
19.07.19 Friday 16:30 pm
21.07.19 Sunday 16:30 pm
22.07.19 Monday 16:30 pm
23.07.19 Tuesday 16:30 pm
24.07.19 Wednesday 16:30 pm
25.07.19 Thursday 16:30 pm
26.07.19 Friday 16:30 pm
27.07.19 Saturday 16:30 pm
28.07.19 Sunday 16:30 pm
29.07.19 Monday 16:30 pm
30.07.19 Tuesday 16:30 pm
31.07.19 Wednesday 16:30 pm
01.08.19 Thursday 16:30 pm
02.08.19 Friday 16:30 pm
03.08.19 Saturday 16:30 pm
04.08.19 Sunday 16:30 pm
05.08.19 Monday 16:30 pm
06.08.19 Tuesday 16:30 pm
07.08.19 Wednesday 16:30 pm
08.08.19 Thursday 16:30 pm
09.08.19 Friday 16:30 pm
10.08.19 Saturday 16:30 pm
11.08.19 Sunday 16:30 pm
12.08.19 Monday 16:30 pm
13.08.19 Tuesday 16:30 pm
14.08.19 Wednesday 16:30 pm
15.08.19 Thursday 16:30 pm
16.08.19 Friday 16:30 pm
17.08.19 Saturday 16:30 pm
18.08.19 Sunday 16:30 pm
19.08.19 Monday 16:30 pm
20.08.19 Tuesday 16:30 pm
21.08.19 Wednesday 16:30 pm
22.08.19 Thursday 16:30 pm
23.08.19 Friday 16:30 pm
24.08.19 Saturday 16:30 pm
25.08.19 Sunday 16:30 pm
26.08.19 Monday 16:30 pm
27.08.19 Tuesday 16:30 pm
28.08.19 Wednesday 16:30 pm
29.08.19 Thursday 16:30 pm
30.08.19 Friday 16:30 pm
31.08.19 Saturday 16:30 pm
01.09.19 Sunday 16:30 pm
02.09.19 Monday 16:30 pm
03.09.19 Tuesday 16:30 pm
04.09.19 Wednesday 16:30 pm
05.09.19 Thursday 16:30 pm
06.09.19 Friday 16:30 pm
07.09.19 Saturday 16:30 pm
08.09.19 Sunday 16:30 pm
09.09.19 Monday 16:30 pm
10.09.19 Tuesday 16:30 pm
11.09.19 Wednesday 16:30 pm
12.09.19 Thursday 16:30 pm
13.09.19 Friday 16:30 pm
14.09.19 Saturday 16:30 pm
15.09.19 Sunday 16:30 pm
16.09.19 Monday 16:30 pm
17.09.19 Tuesday 16:30 pm
18.09.19 Wednesday 16:30 pm
19.09.19 Thursday 16:30 pm
20.09.19 Friday 16:30 pm
21.09.19 Saturday 16:30 pm
22.09.19 Sunday 16:30 pm
23.09.19 Monday 16:30 pm
24.09.19 Tuesday 16:30 pm
25.09.19 Wednesday 16:30 pm
Show more datesShow less dates

In the 2019 summer season, our smallest guests can look forward to a very special highlight - taking part in the parade.

Everyday, five children (aged 5-12) can join the parade (excl. 20.07.19) and experience this special atmosphere.

  • Cost: €10 per child
  • Meeting point: 4.15pm, on the right hand side of Euro-Mir
  • Start: 4.30pm
  • At the end of the parade, each child receives a small surprise gift

Tickets available by calling +49 (0) 7822 77-6697

Please note:
In order to take part in the parade, a valid Europa-Park admission ticket is required. The ticket to take part in the parade is valid only for the parade ride, not for admission to Europa-Park. Tickets can not be returned or exchanged. In bad weather, we reserve the right to cancel the parade. In this case, the money for the parade ride will be refunded by the guest service.

Subject to change.

*Prices incl. VAT plus handling and shipping costs.

Prices & Tickets

Children: 
10,00 EUR*

Info & Tickets Hotline:
+49 (0) 7822 77-6697

Tickets are available.

Location in the park