Search
Opening Hours
Language

Rulantica Vibes

Hot beats and cool drinks

Take a turquoise pool, refreshing cocktails and chill-out music – then you have the Rulantica Vibes!

Enjoy a relaxing evening in front of the spectacular backdrop of the outdoor world of slides Svalgurok from 7pm. Rulantica Vibes are ideal for those who crave a relaxed evening with summery laid-back sounds and cool drinks.

The event is included in the Rulantica ticket.

Read more
  • Over view
Location
Rulantica outdoor area
End
9:45 pm
Start
7.00pm
Free
for Rulantica guests

Dates

13.06.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
14.06.24 Friday - 7:00pm
15.06.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
20.06.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
21.06.24 Friday - 7:00pm
22.06.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
27.06.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
28.06.24 Friday - 7:00pm
29.06.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
30.06.24 Sunday - 7:00pm
01.07.24 Monday - 7:00pm
02.07.24 Tuesday - 7:00pm
03.07.24 Wednesday - 7:00pm
04.07.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
05.07.24 Friday - 7:00pm
06.07.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
07.07.24 Sunday - 7:00pm
08.07.24 Monday - 7:00pm
09.07.24 Tuesday - 7:00pm
10.07.24 Wednesday - 7:00pm
11.07.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
12.07.24 Friday - 7:00pm
13.07.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
14.07.24 Sunday - 7:00pm
15.07.24 Monday - 7:00pm
16.07.24 Tuesday - 7:00pm
17.07.24 Wednesday - 7:00pm
18.07.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
19.07.24 Friday - 7:00pm
20.07.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
21.07.24 Sunday - 7:00pm
22.07.24 Monday - 7:00pm
23.07.24 Tuesday - 7:00pm
24.07.24 Wednesday - 7:00pm
25.07.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
26.07.24 Friday - 7:00pm
27.07.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
28.07.24 Sunday - 7:00pm
29.07.24 Monday - 7:00pm
30.07.24 Tuesday - 7:00pm
31.07.24 Wednesday - 7:00pm
01.08.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
02.08.24 Friday - 7:00pm
03.08.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
04.08.24 Sunday - 7:00pm
05.08.24 Monday - 7:00pm
06.08.24 Tuesday - 7:00pm
07.08.24 Wednesday - 7:00pm
08.08.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
09.08.24 Friday - 7:00pm
10.08.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
11.08.24 Sunday - 7:00pm
12.08.24 Monday - 7:00pm
13.08.24 Tuesday - 7:00pm
14.08.24 Wednesday - 7:00pm
15.08.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
16.08.24 Friday - 7:00pm
17.08.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
18.08.24 Sunday - 7:00pm
19.08.24 Monday - 7:00pm
20.08.24 Tuesday - 7:00pm
21.08.24 Wednesday - 7:00pm
22.08.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
23.08.24 Friday - 7:00pm
24.08.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
25.08.24 Sunday - 7:00pm
26.08.24 Monday - 7:00pm
27.08.24 Tuesday - 7:00pm
28.08.24 Wednesday - 7:00pm
29.08.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
30.08.24 Friday - 7:00pm
31.08.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
01.09.24 Sunday - 7:00pm
02.09.24 Monday - 7:00pm
03.09.24 Tuesday - 7:00pm
04.09.24 Wednesday - 7:00pm
05.09.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
06.09.24 Friday - 7:00pm
07.09.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
12.09.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
13.09.24 Friday - 7:00pm
14.09.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
19.09.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
20.09.24 Friday - 7:00pm
21.09.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
26.09.24 Thursday - 7:00pm
27.09.24 Friday - 7:00pm
28.09.24 Saturday - 7:00pm
show all dates
show less dates

Tickets

Day Ticket Rulantica

Adults (12+) from € 44,50 2

Children (4-11) from € 41,50 2

Seniors (60+) from € 41,50 2

Special rate from € 41,50 2

to the ticket
Evening Ticket Rulantica

Adults (12+) €41,00 2

Children (4-11) €38,00 2

Seniors (60+) €38,00 2

Special rate €38,00 2

to the ticket
Moonlight-Ticket Rulantica

Adults (12+) €30,00 2

Children (4-11) €30,00 2

Seniors (60+) €30,00 2

Special rate €30,00 2

to the ticket