Sand sculptures in perfection

When?
20.07.19 Saturday 09:00 am
21.07.19 Sunday 09:00 am
22.07.19 Monday 09:00 am
23.07.19 Tuesday 09:00 am
24.07.19 Wednesday 09:00 am
25.07.19 Thursday 09:00 am
26.07.19 Friday 09:00 am
27.07.19 Saturday 09:00 am
28.07.19 Sunday 09:00 am
29.07.19 Monday 09:00 am
30.07.19 Tuesday 09:00 am
31.07.19 Wednesday 09:00 am
01.08.19 Thursday 09:00 am
02.08.19 Friday 09:00 am
03.08.19 Saturday 09:00 am
04.08.19 Sunday 09:00 am
05.08.19 Monday 09:00 am
06.08.19 Tuesday 09:00 am
07.08.19 Wednesday 09:00 am
08.08.19 Thursday 09:00 am
09.08.19 Friday 09:00 am
10.08.19 Saturday 09:00 am
11.08.19 Sunday 09:00 am
12.08.19 Monday 09:00 am
13.08.19 Tuesday 09:00 am
14.08.19 Wednesday 09:00 am
15.08.19 Thursday 09:00 am
16.08.19 Friday 09:00 am
17.08.19 Saturday 09:00 am
18.08.19 Sunday 09:00 am
19.08.19 Monday 09:00 am
20.08.19 Tuesday 09:00 am
21.08.19 Wednesday 09:00 am
22.08.19 Thursday 09:00 am
23.08.19 Friday 09:00 am
24.08.19 Saturday 09:00 am
25.08.19 Sunday 09:00 am
26.08.19 Monday 09:00 am
27.08.19 Tuesday 09:00 am
28.08.19 Wednesday 09:00 am
29.08.19 Thursday 09:00 am
30.08.19 Friday 09:00 am
31.08.19 Saturday 09:00 am
01.09.19 Sunday 09:00 am
02.09.19 Monday 09:00 am
03.09.19 Tuesday 09:00 am
04.09.19 Wednesday 09:00 am
05.09.19 Thursday 09:00 am
06.09.19 Friday 09:00 am
07.09.19 Saturday 09:00 am
08.09.19 Sunday 09:00 am
Show more datesShow less dates
Where?
Next to the Tyrol Log Flume

Discover the Europa-Park sand sculpture exhibition ‘Rulantica Made of Sand’ from 20th to 8th September.

Impressive works of art will bring the world of Rulantica to life next to the Tyrol Log Flume and continue to build the anticipation for the new water world at Europa-Park.

From the 16th of June until the 19th of July you will be able to look over the artists' shoulders as they work and discovering the many possibilities of sand-carving.

Subject to change.

Prices & Tickets

Tickets included in park entry fee.

Location in the park