Night.Beat.Angels

When?
14.03.20 Saturday 22:00 pm
20.03.20 Friday 22:00 pm
21.03.20 Saturday 22:00 pm
27.03.20 Friday 22:00 pm
28.03.20 Saturday 22:00 pm
04.04.20 Saturday 22:00 pm
11.04.20 Saturday 22:00 pm
17.04.20 Friday 22:00 pm
18.04.20 Saturday 22:00 pm
24.04.20 Friday 22:00 pm
25.04.20 Saturday 22:00 pm
Show more datesShow less dates
Where?
Night.Beat.Angels-Club (Europa-Park Teatro)

NIGHT.BEAT.ANGELS captivates through the mélange of show and party in an unique location.

Driven by hot beats you will experience a grand production in three acts. Seductive, exciting and glamorous. Breath-taking artists, sexy and captivating, mixed with elaborate multimedia effects – this together creates an electrifying performance: NIGHT.BEAT.ANGELS. Spoil your senses with fascinating and exhilarating entertainment.

Top DJs speed up the heartbeat of the night with their club beats. Potential chart hits like 'Make Love To The Beat' and 'Echoes' have been produced especially for this event by the successful producers David Banks and Ruben Rawdriguez from Mannheim.  

NIGHT.BEAT.ANGELS is exclusive secret clubbing in extraordinary ambience. Stylish and elegant for everyone over 18. Show and party fun to celebrate a perfect night with friends.

Information:

  • Inlet at 10pm
  • Entrance via the main entrance of the Europa-Park to the Night.Beat.Angels-Club (Europa-Park Teatro)
  • Entrance from 18 years
  • Dresscode: Casual Chic
  • NBA Food-Ticket: €21pp*
    The NBA food ticket can be redeemed in the Spirit of St. Louis bar at hotel ‘Bell Rock’ from 7pm on the day of visit. 

For more information visit: www.night-beat-angels.com

Subject to change.
*Prices incl. VAT.

Prices & Tickets

Adult: 
from €17pp*
Tickets are available.

Location in the park