Spanish Sundowner

When?
25.05.20 Monday 18:00 pm
26.05.20 Tuesday 18:00 pm
27.05.20 Wednesday 18:00 pm
28.05.20 Thursday 18:00 pm
29.05.20 Friday 18:00 pm
30.05.20 Saturday 18:00 pm
31.05.20 Sunday 18:00 pm
01.06.20 Monday 18:00 pm
02.06.20 Tuesday 18:00 pm
03.06.20 Wednesday 18:00 pm
04.06.20 Thursday 18:00 pm
05.06.20 Friday 18:00 pm
07.06.20 Sunday 18:00 pm
08.06.20 Monday 18:00 pm
09.06.20 Tuesday 18:00 pm
10.06.20 Wednesday 18:00 pm
11.06.20 Thursday 18:00 pm
12.06.20 Friday 18:00 pm
13.06.20 Saturday 18:00 pm
14.06.20 Sunday 18:00 pm
Show more datesShow less dates
Where?
Spain

DRINKS | LIVE MUSIC | FLAIR

Take a summery break in front of the flamenco stage.

COOL DRINKS from 6pm; Kids disco and LIVE music from 8pm.

Let your day full of experiences at Europa-Park come to a fantastic end…

We are looking forward to your visit!

Subject to change.

Prices & Tickets

Tickets included in park entry fee.

Location in the park